Let me introduce myself to my friends at the ceiling blog hive


FB_IMG_1711081918028.jpg

good morning friends, how are you? are you all healthy, my post this time, photo of pomegranates and their benefits.
Recently I was introduced to a hive blog platform account which is very active both in terms of articles and other reading materials. I saw this on Twitter which was shared by friends who have an account. I saw this was new knowledge for me and I tried to register and saw a step by step tutorial on Youtube of several ways to register on this ceiling.
FB_IMG_1711081882173.jpg

FB_IMG_1711081899172.jpg

The final result was that I was able to register with daily tutorial instructions on YouTube so that today I have an account. What I want now is I want to introduce to my friends that now I will join this big ceiling with my friends. other. I want friends to accept my presence and share knowledge on ways so that I can be more active in playing here and I also really hope for support from friends to teach me to play more widely on this hive blog.First, I want to introduce in general about me. My account name is @windaelsa and I am a housewife and also a decoration at wedding venues and other family events as proof. I have taken several pictures and I will share them. to friends, the results of my decorations at various invited places and this is our service to beautify the invited places.
FB_IMG_1711081876008.jpg

FB_IMG_1711081894605.jpg

This is a general introduction about my personality and my daily profession looking at the new knowledge of this perfume community. I am interested in joining because I am also a person who likes taking photos or being a photographer about the decorations that I have done. These are my pictures. I can also share it with friends as a form of wider introduction that is more encompassing and even more global.
FB_IMG_1711081871273.jpg
I want to find new friends here and I also want like friends to continue working with beautiful pictures I see and also with good writing I have read them and today I decided to join friends because I too I want to make pictures with writing that provide information and positive aspects for all my friends and become campaign material for the profession that I have been pursuing.That's my general information introduction. I hope my friends now know me and invite you to interact with me and give me insight and new knowledge to use this great platform.
FB_IMG_1711081858250.jpg
That's all for my post today, see you in my next post
regards.
@windaelsa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency