This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction Post At Amazing Platform "Hive Community"

Hello HIVE family,
I am Soumik Chandra Roy. I am 17 years old.I joined here from Nilphamari,Dhaka,Bangladesh.

My uncle (Shadon Chandra Barman) @shadonchandra informed me about this amazing HIVE bloging platform. He helped me open an account. He told me that everyone has unique humanity. Here everyone gets a chance to express his/her talent. I joined here inspired by him. I believe you all are of unique mentality. First of all I would like to thank my uncle for giving me an opportunity to express my talent in such a wonderful platform.I hope you all are here always belong with me.

I am so young here; I have just completed my secondary education this year and waiting for result of Secondary School Certificate (SSC) examination .Besides I practise drawing, write non-fiction and learn videography. I will share all of my those creativity with you.

Usually I like to sketch. I try to draw various natural scenes.Recently, my paintings have been published in various magazines. As a learner, I am trying to make better videos.Last year I wrote and directed a drama named "SUBARNA" (name of the protagonist) which brought me quite a bit of fame at such an age. I will share the synopses of these in the next posts.

I live with my parents. I have a younger brother. I am very friendly with them. I will tell about them later. This year, my poem "Women and Flowers" was published in the annual magazine "SUSAS".

The next post is going to be written about this poem. I hope you all will stay with me. I feel very blessed by sharing my endeavourings on such a big platform! No more today. I thank my uncle again for adding me to such a valuable platform. Hope I will able to try my best to this family. Art, writing from real life, videography and humanity will be my blog.

I apologize if there is any mistake. I hope that you all will congratulate me. Thank you all for going through me!