Introduce Myself - My first post on Hive

I am a freelancer. My name is sinyorita. You can call me Ita and name of my account you can find me @sinyoritaocd. I am from Indonesia (aceh city).

img_0.15472952167063825.jpg

I like listen music sometimes, and especially jazz because it expresses the emotions or the way the author thought in such a romantic way. Sometimes, I feel bored and have no motivation to do anything then music genre jazz is really helpful, I still feel comfortable when I listen it. I am often inspired by something special, beautiful and interesting.

I was introduced to Hive by a friendly neighbor @votee that is also part of this community. I attended and joined their webinar once, which I found the topic interesting.

And I am so happy to join in this community and we will know more about me by the future posts.

Thank you very much

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency