Introduction

Hi everyone, my name is Jessica, Kehinde Akinkuotu. I’m from the Yoruba speaking tribe of Nigeria.

A graduate of Health Information Management. Not practicing yet, but I might someday.

I love gardening, brightly colored flowers, trees, any plant basically. I also love spending time in nature.
I have a twin sister, we are very close. She’s like the Yin to my Yang, if you know what I mean.

I can be introverted but I love being outdoor, dressing up and going somewhere nice.

I fancy aesthetic scenes and objects.
I like bringing out beauty in things and surrounding myself with beautiful things.
Like the lovely pen I used to write this, I enclosed a picture so you can see how lovely it looks.

I like the traditional ways of doing things. I feel people lived a more quality and fulfilling life in the olden days. They believed in values and understand the importance of upholding those values. I sometimes wish we could go back to how things were back then.

I love freshly cooked meals especially the spicy ones. Soups, both local recipes and intercontinental.

My favorite local soup is Seafood Okro, you need to try it out to understand why I love it. While intercontinental is Chicken Thikka masala. There’s just something about it’s curry flavor and the way it’s explodes on my tongue that gets me, all the time.
I really enjoy cooking. I see it as an avenue to explore my creativity. By trying out new recipes, formulating my own recipe e.t.c

I’m also into nature photography, I have some collections I would like to share as time goes on.

Writing to me, is a means of expressing my feelings, perspectives, thoughts and experiences.

Basically showing you the world from my point of view which is what I’ll be doing here.

It’s also a means of exploring my fantasies, bringing them to life. You’d be seeing a lot of fictional stories as well.
Additionally, I see it as a means of sharing knowledge, enlightenment, things I’ve come to realize as I keep navigating this interesting and enchanting world and I would love to share it all with you.
I got to find out Hive through a friend, @yourservice and this is me giving her a shoutout.
I can’t wait meet all my soon to be readers and I hope you enjoy my post as much as I know I’d enjoy writing them.
Follow me on my blog and let’s begin this journey together.
XOXO @nubiangoddess

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency