Introducing My Self, My Name is

Hi everybody. This is my first time joining here. I am called Wulan Wul Alawiyah, I live in Bandung with my mother. I am currently studying in Bandung. What do I do every day? I want to let you know if I have a day off from school today. I'm enjoying my vacation at home with my mom. I like to cook and help with housework during my holidays.



At this time, when she came home, she would take the book with her. He wants to open a library or workspace with lots of books. He says I have to read a book to see the world. There are many worlds I can imagine. To do that, my older sister said, I had to read a lot of books. However, sometimes I find it difficult to read books.



My sister said that writing is the capital for me to develop other hobbies. Right now, I'm looking for what I like. I hope to find my hobby through this platform. All this time I was only at home and with my mother. While I study. Because, I have done my study online. The university's decision still stipulates if the learning system is still carried out online.



For about a year I have been doing online studies. By the way, I have to develop myself. I also studied accounting in high school and I went to college. I don't know where the future will take me, but I have to live my life right now.



Sometimes I go to the bookstore with my mother. Every now and then I meet my older sister, my older sister is in Jakarta at the moment. By the way, I learned about this platform from my older sister. My sister hopes that I can find my hobby on this platform. I hope this room develops my hobby of writing. No, this is not my hobby. I'm learning to write. My sister loves to write. He always loved to write. In fact, she is a journalist.



WhatsApp Image 2022-08-06 at 10.48.26.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 2022-08-06 at 10.48.25.jpeg



WhatsApp Image 2022-08-06 at 10.48.25 (2).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency