Introduction yourself

img_0.8848573017468296.jpg

introduction


My name is Muhammad Muneeb Asif khan . My father name is Muhammad Asif Khan
My age is 20 year old
I belong to niazi and khan family
I M from Punjab pakistan - my city name is MIANWALI
My education is BSC
i like playing cricket and running

study life

img_0.07152177961550657.jpg

I am doing BSc and these pictures are from my college and here I am studying and here we have been studying for almost a long time and I hope you will like my college very much.

In this picture you can see that we have a lot of class fellows and we have a principal and a teacher in the middle and there is a lot of gathering and we took this selfie.

J of it and there is also an antenna on top of it. That network coverage gives you and you can see that there is a lot of water collecting bracelet in front of our house and it comes due to rain as well as you can see that there is a shop which is ours on the road And you can see that this picture that I am showing you that I took some time ago and these are the pictures of spring and we have the road now paved. Inshallah we will share it with you in the next post
Coininstant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency