Introducing for My Loved Daughter to Hive Blockchain

Hello HIVE Blockchain Lovers 💕

I call my friends Hive Blockchain Lovers because I myself love Hive Blockchain.
It would be more accurate to say that I am infatuated rather than in love with Hive Blockchain.
Because I can't live if I don't get on the Hive Blockchain one day.

Last April 20, my wife gave birth to a daughter.
Now our family is four in total.
My daughter is named Myint Mo Shwe Yi .

Yesterday I opened a Google Account myintmoshweyi2023@gmail.com for my daughter.
After that, I registered and opened a HIVE Blockchain Account @myintmo.shweyi using the Ecency App .

How do I open a Hive account for a new born child?
Yes.
We are in the basic class.
There is not much to inherit the financial wealth of the children.
There is nothing ready for the children's future.
So we have to work for our children.
We Must collect money.
Put it this way.
For my daughter, Myint Mo Shwe Yi, I just started earning on Hive Blockchain and Must be collected Wealth.
That way, when my daughter comes of age, I will be able to give her a valuable Hive Account as a gift.

This is the beginning of my trust in Hive Blockchain to plant my daughter's love.

With my daughter's @myintmo.shweyi account, I will have to analyze which communities to focus on.

Friends, do you have any suggestions for my daughter's account?

By Love 💞.....

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency