Copy of Copy of Copy of I am going to introduce myself here

Greetings to all, hope everyone is doing healthy and prosperous...
This is my first time using ecency... I heard a lot about hive... But I never tried because I find it a little bit difficult... I am a beginner at writing. I write on ReaCashsh and sometimes on noise cash my friend introduces me here so I am going to give it a try... If I did anything wrong kindly correct me because I don't know how to use this platform and I am learning...
Who I am
My name is Maryam and I am from Pakistan and currently a student of physiotherapy. I always find medical study easy so I took admitted to physical therapy. I am very happy to help the people who need help with movement and want to be back in life with society...

I am quite shy about sharing my picture so I upload it like this...

********I am also a teacher********

I start teaching part-time firstly for financial reasons and I find myself a little happy with my teaching profession I teach biology to matric classes in the academy which also helps me improve my concepts and I find it easier to teach the subjects I am studying... Besides, teaching is fun, you explore many things with different students... I see different lives who want to become someone and want to make their parents proud... I thank you Lord that I only teach a few students and my all students got A+ grades in finals it's a little happy moment I was so excited that my mum told me you are as happy as you got the A + grade... The happiness is amazing when you are teaching...

****As for my hobbies ****

Don't usually get any free time when I get free time I try to write besides being a physiotherapist I want to become a writer it's my dream so I try to write and explore what I am good at writing... Hopefully, I will write a book and it will be my biggest achievement...

Pet lover

I love you to pet the cats but my mom will never allow it because most of the day I am out of the house and she says there will be no one to take care of any pet... I had parrots they were a couple the male died suddenly it was my final exam when I go to talk to my pet to pray for me but he was lifeless and I cried on the way to the examination hall it was 5 years ago since I ever adopt any pet...
Recently my brother bought chic because he got his side to want to spend by buying a pet... Buth little Chic made so many noises and my brother got a terrified thing that he is going to die... So he returns the little chic

As for food

I am quite a foodie and love to eat delicious food and a lot of food... Recently we celebrated my sister's results because she got selected for the job interview and we celebrated it was a quite fun day!

I also love making and baking food

****Thank you for reading ****

All images are original and clicked by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now