Hello Ecency!

Hello to all the Ecencians from myself. I have just started using this platform and I am loving it already. I would love to know about your experience here on Ecency and what changes it has brought in your life and if there are any suggestions or tips any of you would like to give would be highly appreciated as I am new here and don't know much about the platform.

I have previously used other platforms where you can write blogs about any of your interests such as block chain, travel, sport, and day to day stuff etc. I like writing blogs about different topics specifically block chain and sports. I am currently working on Pi coin along with other tokens and coins and I am hoping that Pi will be registered on any exchange, soon till then all we have to do is wait and pray for it to be registered on any exchange and along the same time we must collect Pi as much as we can because you never know when it will be registered. So it's better to buy or mine Pi coin as much as possible then to repent afterwards like many of us have repented over not buying bitcoin some 10 or 12 years ago because I think Pi coin has the potential to be one of the best coins in the foreseeable future.

What are your views about Pi coin? Do you think it will be registered on any exchange or people like me are just wasting their time over it? Do let me know because your points and opinions are valuable to me and they mean alot.

In the end I would just hope that the time here is full of fun and I learn from the community and I can help the community to the best of my knowledge. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency