Introducing myself on the hive blog platform


images.jpeg

Hello friends, I am a woman who wants to work as a model. Recently I was invited by a friend of mine and my ex-husband, namely the account @livinguktaiwan, to join this hive block, I am someone who has just learned about the world of writing blogs like this, so with direction and guidance from my husband @livinguktaiwan, I want to join in making posts in this large hive block community.
download.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

through my first post as a self-introduction here I will introduce myself that my account name is @luizsances, I am currently a model who is often featured in magazines in my area so I think this is one way for me to get to know writing like this and I will try to play an active role here by publishing posts. My hobby is writing. Styling on various broadcasts, both local and national, and presenting beautiful pictures, both of myself and other natural pictures, is what I like the most.

download (1).jpeg

This is just a form of introduction to myself. And here are some pictures of my different styles. I would like to express my thanks to my friend and husband @livinguktaiwan who introduced me to this platform. Greetings to all my friends. Greetings from me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency