Introducing Myself as JIMMY

Introduction

Hi i am jimmy ,i am working in a financial solution company as an manager
My hobbies are to watch suspense and commedy
I m a having a son
His name is viraj
My wife is beautiful by heart
I love my work
My company is specific to treat your client as a retired parrent with his last income
I worry for my son as he is so lovable and he is the one whome i love the most
My brother is working as an road contractor
He works really hard
He has learn to earn
My mother is a freind who keeps everything alive and makes all the things in a mangerial way ?
My sister in law is a nice women he is also having a son his name is raghav

Raghav is a most serious boy i have a respect and love to have kid like him
I was very poor in studies but having a good knowledge in postal stamps and cricket
I am having so many of dejavus illusion
I dream some time on a exact location i found myself
My father and brother were passed there love and our sorrow will be there till my life
I feel regret most of the times as some of team members in my team gets scolded everyday as i am in financial solution company where we have to work everyday i want to say 365 days we always feel alive in our given job responsibilities,my super duper bosses are respectful and care for team he love to find new seeds want to say mare manager productivity ,the owner of the company is a great leader with a trust lover where they move with 5000 employees confidence we will be there in there services for lifetime thanks guys wil meet again.

Visiting Manali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency