My Introduction to hive blockchain

This is my introduction the hive blockchain, my name is unyime, on my profile iamunyime from nigeria, a loyal young man who is always ready to learn and earn. I am here to learn new things with new friends. I joined this platform because of the great people here. Both the men and women, i will be very glad to be welcomed to this great platform and i will as well try my best so as we learn new things together daily and improve our knowledge and understanding in so many aspects.

img_0.8073277979113225.jpg

We all need to learn new things so as for us to know.
In my own understanding
What is learning ?
Its the act of gainnig knowledge or skills.
my primary aim is to learn from the great people present on this platform
And also share what i also know.
So we can all learn together and grow together.

img_0.7863665342564441.jpg

How old am i ?
I am 23years of age

What do i do for a living ?
I am a student

School ?
(Aksu)
Akwa-ibom state university

Why do i join this platform ?
To acquire knowledge
To enable me learn
And to be sound at any place i found myself

How can i make this platform grow ?
Introduce new friends here
So as for us to know new things everyday.

I will be glad if i will be welcomed by you all.

#great platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency