AN INDEPENDENT EVALUATOR FOR HIVE ECOSYSTEM

evaluator_curator.png

I am an independent evaluator who chose to join the Hive community.

Here is a definition from Cambridge Dictionary

An evaluator: someone whose job is to judge the quality, importance, amount, or value of something

đź’˘ Who am I ?

I am an international expert in evaluation (and docimology) for education systems. Currently freelance as an evaluation expert.

đź’˘ Why am I on Hive?

I am passionate about decentralized systems and especially when they use DLT “Distributed-Ledger-Technology” (Blockchain, Tangle, Hashgraph, ...).

The restructuring of Steem blockchain (Steemit) to Hive prompted me to join the Hive ecosystem (.

đź’˘ What will my interventions consist of ?

With your help, I will try to understand and evaluate different elements and offers of the Hive ecosystem. I will focus on Blogs, Pools, Tokens, Challenges, games, rewards, curators, ...:

I will be referencing the difficulties that I am having, the things that are not clear, I will ask a lot of questions.
Some of my remarks will not please everyone, but my objectives will be to evolve the system towards quality, clarification and clarification.
I will start from scratch (zero) (from the very beginning, with no experience, knowledge or advantage). So I will ask for help around me to evolve and I will report my evolution for the whole community.

Here are some examples of tags that I will use:

#Evaluator-Evaluation : For general evaluation
#Evaluation-blog: For blog evaluation
#Evaluation-community: For communities evaluation
#Evaluation-token: For token evaluation

HashtagsFor Test & Evaluation
#Evaluation-Ecency@ecency
#Evaluation-PeakD@PeakD
#Evaluation-LeoFinance@LeoFinance
#Evaluation-3Speak@threespeak
#Evaluation-dbuzz@dbuzz
#Evaluation-Actifit@Actifit
#Evaluation-TravelFeed@TravelFeed
#Evaluation-Splinterlands@Splinterlands
........
........
........
........


To call me add @evaluator (if you need help, assisatance, explaination or to be a conciliator)


Here are the phases of our evaluations

Test Phase / Analysis Phase / Questions Phase / Remarks Phase

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency