Newbie Marathon self Introductory Post For The Month Of July


Hi! I hope you are all doing very well at your end.
I am Samson Danladi from Nigeria by birth and my native language is "Gbagyi" which means Purity, I also speak English, hausa and the language of the Holy Spirit 😀. I did my undergraduate studies in Federal University Lafia Nigeria as Computer Science and with passion to write, read, preach, teach and Cyber Security world.

I joined hive on the 8th of March 2020 after a good and close friend introduce me to hive but before then he had told me about "STEEM". I decided to join hive after Uptrennd sites told us to move our UPs to trodl. My friend gave me oreintation before I join hive and one must important thing he told me was you will write a lot of post but no plagiarism.

My journey on hive have been good and I have mate competitors who keep my fingers and brain focus on my keyboard to give the best of me. To be sincere some community are fun to engage in with lots of comments, especially shadow contest(guess), lets make a collage, ecotrain and blockchain poets which I always like to post about the woman of my dreams. Hive at some point got me discouraged when I see low rate of HIVE to USD. I have mate people with great passion to write and read, I will echo with a loud voice that I have learned alot in hive.

My expectations in hive when I join was exactly what I saw, communities that fits my lifestyle, and the only thing I did was to explore hive even till now am on it. My expectations this year is to buy a phone and a laptop with hive income but not without your supports as hivians. My first 100 hives was from an introductory post in a new community. A day I will forever remember.

Newbie Marathon For The Month of July.
#Dreemport has a big dream for the newbies and the entire hive. I hope you will find a team with so much energy as mine, The Conqueror Teams. I am a #dreemerforlife.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency