🎺My introduction in hive🎇

Hello everyone,
My name is Sana Khan. I am 23 years old and have completed my post-graduation in commerce. Currently, In my family, I have my mother, father, and one brother. My father runs a shop.


My hobbies include cooking, traveling, book reading, and crafting. I love gaining knowledge about new subjects. Recently, my aunt, known as @cryptomother, introduced me to Hive blogging. Inspired by her work, I have developed an interest in joining Hive blogging as well. My aunt, who is my mother's younger sister, is a kind-hearted lady. I am eager to learn from her. I also have an interest in the crypto market, although I am still in the learning phase. I believe I will understand it gradually.



I consider myself an honest, good learner who enjoys her own company. I love my family very much. Through Hive blogging, I want to spread my wings and explore new horizons.


This photo is with my mom and my grandmother. I love my grandmother very much and miss her a lot. Now, I have her memories with me.I have two best friends, Archana and pooja. The three of us have been together since class 1.

This is my first step into the world of Hive blogging, and I need your support and guidance. I also want to be successful in this field. Please share your suggestions and help me in this journey.
CryptoSana
Thank you
𝗣𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝘀𝘂𝗽𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝗳𝗼𝗹𝗹𝗼𝘄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency