This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I PLANT SEEDS OF LOVE/MY HIVE INTRO.

Hello I am new here.

IMG_20221127_055303.jpg

First, let me introduce myself. I am
Chalyn Cerlos from the serene and lovely place called Inopacan,Leyte, Philippines. My username is the combination from my real name "Chalyn" and my nickname "Bayen" I live a simple life together with my family. I am 43 years old with 4 children and striving to do better for the family whom I love so much.

How I Learned About Hive

I never heard about hive or knew about crytocurrencies until @bluepark introduces this platform to me. She said this is a platform where I can express myself through writing and share my experiences, life lessons and get rewarded for my post. It got me interested so here I am and I am grateful. I am still in a little confusion on how this platform works or what is cryptocurrences but I am willing to learn more so I can also share more.

Gardening is my Thing

I graduated with a course related to agriculture and I have the basic knowledge about gardening and crop production. I spend my free time to take care of my vegetable garden. I feel satisfaction everytime I am able to harvest the fruits of my labor. I love planting pechay,fruit-bearing vegetables like eggplant, okra, bitter gourd, string beans, tomatoes and many more. Even if I have the knowledge, I still want to learn more about new techniques in gardening to be able to produce more and have it also as another source of income.

received_1578737005931758.jpeg

received_666724521735082.jpeg

received_660117789179082.jpeg
These are some of my vegetable plants. I am happy to see them growing healthy.

I am a Plantita

I am a plantita by heart. I love collecting ornamental plants and taking care of them and placing them in beautiful pots to be placed inside the house. I feel that a house without plants is lacking of life. Plants gives life and more relaxation and they help in making the air inside cleaner. I have different collections aglaonemas, philodendrons, snake plants, and many others. I will show you more of it in my blogs soon.

received_1180714392533924.jpeg

I am Your Outgoing Ate

I consider myself as an extrovert. I love talking with people and getting to know them. I can be your outgoing ate who can give you advices if you need one. I love sharing my knowledge on things that I have knowlegde expertise about. When my friends would bring me to travel to places, I am a yes person coz I enjoy spending time with them. They say I am fun to be with my guts in singing even if my voice can cause the rain to fall 😆😆. I love singing even if the song doesn't love me. I even act in plays if the need arises. I am not shy to share my talents to the people even if it is just for fun. And I love seeing them happy.

received_880794560022609.jpeg

received_896082371763816.jpeg

I am a Working Mom

I work hard for my children. They are the reason why I strive hard to be better so I could provide for their needs. Even if I am busy at work, waking up early and coming home late sometimes due to heavy schedules, I always make sure to spend quality time when them. To guide them to the right direction is my priority since they are now on their teenage stage.

Now that I am on this hive platform, I am looking forward to learn more from this wonderful community. I am ready to invest my time and my knowledge to this platform.

Thank you so much. Have a wonderful day!