This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Strange Fishing Season

Old fisherman say they’ve never experienced anything like this in their lives.

I’ve never seen so much school activity in the marina. (I’m new.)

Lots of Dorado out there and the fisherman are in a frenzy for them.

I clean up after these predators with the perfect shoes.

I bought these shoes with bleach and blood in mind. Today, I get blood. I chose the red ones over the blue ones because of the fish blood. Funny to see it materialize this way. I haven’t even been using that much bleach. Black squid blood it’s hard to get out. This fresh fish blood mahi-mahi blood is easy to wash off with the hose.

Fisherman talk about casting on top of large patties and boils with no results. they are sad because they are skunked.

#SaltLife #BOATNECK #DockLife #terahedroseh #vans #blood


I started this draft a while ago. As the season moved on people started catching more. Now it’s October and the warm water is gone. Seems like people aren’t catching as much fish.