Nothing but a Sublime Sunday

I still have two or three more pieces of silver to buy to complete my collection. Then I will be free to get whatever I feel like.



I can understand why we had to discontinued this series of rounds. But I've wondered why we didn't start a series on the Hive rounds.



So while I had other thoughts about it, I prepared steak for brunch. Good, huh? I was delicious and I was so full!



I went outside, and WOW! The skies were so blue, and full of cumulous clouds!



The rose had new flowers. I find it unusual that the flowers are not as pink as the previous blooms.



The tomatoes have been producing non-stop fruits.



While the rooster keeps watch!



Let's go back inside my home. Have I shown you my home yet?



I did not want to have lots of things in the house!



But I can't help it!



My orchids are upstairs, in my music room.



This Phalaenopsis is doing well!



So are these.



My other houseplants are thriving.



Which reminds me that I need to have an update on these houseplants. Don't you think I have a bit much? Anyway, this corner is in my upstairs family room, away from sight, lol!



Liquor, anyone?



Back to my silver... I still have two or three more pieces of silver to buy to complete my collection.



Then I will be free to get whatever I feel like.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

This is my entry to Show Us Your California Contest - Week 65, of @derekrichardson.
Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!
The Orchid Lover's Community was established as a place for Orchid Lovers to post about Orchids, by @bdmillergallery.
Always A Flower is a tag dedicated to flowers, by @dswigle.
#sublimesunday is hosted by @c0ff33a and @ace108 for #beautifulsunday.
and last but not the least
#silvergoldstackers is all about metals!


Best Regards,

@silversaver888


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
56 Comments
Ecency