RE: YES YOU CAN

@ijohnsen

What a wonderful #thoughtfuldailypost! I attribute "Yes You Can" to the mindset I have tried to instill in my grandkids. A long time ago, I was in a job interview, and the company was asking me all these questions... Can you do this... can you do that? I was in dire need of a job and thought to myself... "NOT YET". Not yet; I believe knowledge is indeed power. And given a fair chance, with proper training and information. Anyone can do what they set their mind to! So... my answer to the interview questions, was "Not Yet!". And yes... I got the job.

I thank you for deciding to post in my community but would offer some loving and positive suggestions. When sourcing images, I always suggest using sites that allow for proper sourcing, that way your readers can know you care about your content! I always suggest the following sites:

This way, you are both following the rules of my community, as well as not getting into hot water for using improper sources!

!LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency