This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thoughtful Thursday Prompt #12//Time Machine//Eng/Esp]



Source


‘Do you want to build a time machine?’. There's enough evil in the world right now. That I'm sure we all want to make a Time Machine, and go back to.... Exactly! Exactly! If you could go back in time... What would you change? If you couldn't... Why not?

According to quantum theories time does not exist, in fact there is a book I read a long time ago and I read it again called Minds without Time, Bodies without Age by Deepack Chopra... I remember when I read it for the first time I didn't understand much of the language used in it.

In fact if I identified with certain issues raised there, since that time for me to wear a watch is not an essential garment to hang or have at home...

What is true is that time passes as certain advertising slogans say, it passes and does not stop, the day comes, the night comes, the week passes, the month passes, the year passes... we accumulate years and that is how we manage in this world in which we live.

I would love to build a time machine, not so much because of the evil that is felt in the world and affects everyone in one way or another, even if we are safe.

I would do it to go back to my 19 years when I chose to leave my birthplace to the city, a different world, totally new, so much to learn that at that time was not taken advantage of as such or so I feel now...I don't blame myself, it was my process, what I had at that time and how I would live it.

My activities were concentrated on work and academics...I didn't look much to see other realities that presented themselves and I let them go because of ignorance, I could learn other activities and all the opportunities in different universities (it really wasn't taken advantage of).

Another reality presented itself was that part of the information about metaphysics, I was attracted by those topics; in those times to talk about it was satanic, it was not of God...the advertisements I saw, meeting day, telephone to communicate, and other details were left to be seen on the electricity poles, precisely because it was considered dark topics. I still read everything I could find on Metaphysics.

Without having any orientation about these subjects, I did change my perception a bit towards certain things, although in others I did not clarify much because I was never brave enough to attend those talks, everything I have been learning for a few years now, I would have saved it and my level of consciousness at this time would be more advanced or with much understanding about the world in which we live.

In relation to the evil that is in the world, I don't call it this way, it is the evil that is in the hearts of every human being, there is no conscience towards the actions that they perform without taking into account that with the spiritual laws especially with one that says that everything I do to others comes back to me equally, it is not literally written but that is the sense of it or the law of the boomerang, everything comes back to me.

A time machine is good for all of us, precisely to improve certain things in our own life, when we improve ourselves we improve our surroundings...or rather when we change ourselves we change our space where we live.


qr-code (1)peakd.png


Translator DeepL
Original Content
Separators Source


Feliz navidad (1).png


Spanish



Fuente



«¿Quieres construir una máquina del tiempo?». Hay suficiente mal en el mundo ahora mismo. Que estoy seguro que todos queremos hacer una Máquina del Tiempo, y volver a... ¡Exactamente! Si pudieras volver atrás en el tiempo... ¿Qué cambiarías? Si no... ¿por qué no?


De acuerdo a las teorías cuánticas el tiempo no existe de hecho hay un libro que leí hace mucho y lo volví a leer de nombre Mentes sin Tiempo, Cuerpos sin Edad de Deepack Chopra...recuerdo cuando hice la lectura por vez primera no entendí mucho el lenguaje utilizado en el.

De hecho si me identificaba con ciertos temas que allí se planteaban, desde ese tiempo para mi usar reloj no es una prenda imprescindible que colgar o tener en casa...

Lo que si es cierto, es por cultura el tiempo pasa como dicen ciertos slogan de publicidad, pasa y no se detiene, viene el día, la noche, pasa la semana , el mes , el año...vamos acumulando años y así nos manejamos en este mundo en el cual hacemos vida.

Si me encantaría construir un máquina del tiempo, no tanto por la maldad que se siente en el mundo y afecta a todos de una u otra forma así estemos a salvo.

Lo haría para volver a mis 19 años cuando elegí salir de mi lugar de nacimiento a la ciudad, un mundo diferente, totalmente nuevo, tanto por aprender que en ese tiempo no fue aprovechado como tal o asì lo siento ahora...igual no me culpo, era mi proceso, que tenía para ese entonces y como lo viviría.

Mis actividades se concentraban en laborales y acadèmicas...no miraba mucho para ver otras realidades que se presentaban y las dejaba ir por desconocimiento, podía aprender otras actividades y todas las oportunidades en diferentes universidades (de verdad no fue aprovechado).

Otra realidad se presentaba era esa parte de la información acerca de la metafísica, me sentía atraída por esos temas; en esos tiempos hablar de ello eso era satánico, no era de Dios...las publicidades que veía , día de reunión, teléfono para comunicarse, y otros detalles se dejaban ver en los postes de electricidad, precisamente porque se consideraba temas oscuros. Igual leí todo lo que encontraba sobre Metafísica.

Sin tener orientación acerca de estos temas, si cambié un poco mi percepción hacia ciertas cosas, aunque en otras no aclaré mucho porque nunca fui valiente para asistir a esas charlas, todo lo que he ido aprendiendo desde hace unos cuantos años ,me lo hubiese ahorrado y mi nivel de consciencia en estos momentos estarían mas adelantados o con mucha comprensión sobre el mundo en el que vivimos.

En relación a la maldad que hay en el mundo, no lo llamo de esta manera, es la maldad que hay en los corazones de cada ser humano, no hay conciencia hacia las acciones que realizan sin contar que con las leyes espirituales sobre todo con una que dice que todo lo que hago a otros regresa a mi por igual, no está literalmente escrita pero ese es el sentido de la misma o ley del bumerang, todo se devuelve.

Una máquina del tiempo, a todos nos hace bien, precisamente para mejorar ciertas cosas en nuestra propia vida, al mejorar nosotros mejora nuestro alrededor...o mejor dicho cuando cambiamos nosotros cambia nuestro espacio donde nos desenvolvemos.


qr-code (1)peakd.png


Contenido Original

Separadores Fuente


Feliz navidad.png