This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Can't Help It, Sometimes I Wanted To Quit

February 21, 2024

It's six in the morning. I almost had another onset of mild anxiety earlier. My financial concerns came into my mind. I paused for a few moments and pondered... "Am I doing the right thing?"

Note: Due to time constraints, I wasn't able to upload this article this morning.
Good Morning Hive Family!

I hate to admit it, but sometimes, I get anxious early in the morning. Sometimes I even wonder if I made the right decision to return to a 9-5 job. Before the pandemic, I could earn a few month's worth of my current salary in just a few weeks.

Moreover, I used to work in a company that offers twice my current salary, and I think I can get a job there again. However, I get some 'perks' in my current job.

Think Positive.

Anyway, I decided not to dwell on negativity. It's not the way to start a morning. So, I thought of looking at my collection of 360+ positive quotes, and here is what I got for today.

20240221_060221.jpg

"Perseverance is failing 19 times and succeeding the 20th."
-Julie Andrews

Yes, I failed to manage my finances properly, especially in the last two years. I failed to achieve my goals so many times. I kept on failing to achieve the minimum amount that I wanted to earn from my content each day. Even here in Hive, I often get less than a dollar for my posts. I even get zero upvotes sometimes. Sometimes, I get frustrated and quit.

However, I have to keep on trying. No matter what others say, I must keep on trying. And with God's grace, I know I will succeed soon.

Have a productive Wednesday!

Thanks for Reading.

Post No. 2024-11
Date Posted: February 21, 2024.
All Images used are mine unless otherwise indicated
Check me out on other platforms via LinkTree.