This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Coffe shop

Screenshot_20211228-123643_Instagram.jpg
hello to all coffee lovers around the country today I went to a coffee shop one of my friends he just opened a business in the beverage sector. I was really surprised by the delicious taste and affordable price, then he shared tips on how to make good coffee

Screenshot_20211228-123628_Instagram.jpg
this is one of the blends of coffee mixed with strawberries, the combination of strawberries and coffee turns out to be really delicious, he wants to share the drink recipe above for those of you who want to make it at home, you can write down the recipe:
1.coffee

  1. strawberries
  2. milk
    4 . vanilla
  3. chocolate
    Just mix the 5 simple ingredients above, except for the strawberries, which must be mashed first and then mixed last. hopefully useful tips for making coffee from my friend

Screenshot_20211228-123622_Instagram.jpg
Speaking of coffee, I think all countries have their own unique way of serving coffee. I hope you guys also want to share tips on how to make delicious coffee in your country's version. that's all from me, hopefully it will be useful for all of us