This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Turning back the hands of time.

Hello guys. Good evening and welcome to my blog. Wishing you a happy weekend guys. Its my first time writing here, hope I'm welcomed. Thanks to @thoughtfuldailypost its a good work you are doing here.

We all would be excited to build a time machine. I'm sure everyone would want that, the percentage of people who do not want a thing like that will be so few. A time machine for me will do a lot, a whole lot. There are aspects of my life I will love to change.

Firstly, why I'll build a time machine is because I will like to go back to take time to spend time with my late parents knowing they'll soon leave or rather do all my best to keep them alive. Or with the time machine there's a feature to elongate the life of individuals, I will love to do that for my parents.

Another thing I'll turn back the hands of time for is for opportunities i missed, I'll take time back do I can make use of these opportunities and do things well too, take my relationship with people more serious and learn more things especially the one's I really take back then.

Thirdly, I'll take back the hands of time just to be able to take the advice of people that I threw away that would have been taken into consideration. Now, I have come to see that if I had listened then yo some of the advice, I would be far off better than where I am, I regret though but its better I'm not worse than who I was yesterday.

Lastly, what I will love to turn back the hands of time to do is that I will establish a firm relationship with God and know him earlier than i know him now. If I had known him better and earlier, there are a lot of mistakes i would have avoided

Stay blessed 🙏
Your favorite driver and teacher.
@etteuwad