This content was muted by ThoughtfulDailyPost moderators for not following community guidelines.

Your adversities are your teachers

Start by doing what's necessary; then do what's possible; and suddenly you are doing the impossible. -Francis of Assisi

Hey Everyone♥️

We all go through difficult times in our lives. Different stages have different obstacles for us. Many of us lose energy and in the process, lose the hope to over come these hinderances. I have had much of these experiences and here is what I have to share about adversities.

source
We often consider these difficult times as some unending process. We always want to end these times as soon as possible and often try to avoid facing them. The fact is, these adversities teach us. These prepare us for life itself. You all must be aware of the famous phrase, Survival of the fittest. These hurdles give us the experience and courage to face anything that comes our way.
img_0.7575113562886495.jpg
Ps. The picture is taken by me with my redmi note ten

I have experienced all this. This works more like a transition. You are a completely different person after you have successfully overcome the obstacles. You become prepared for what comes next. My favorite gain from the adversities is the perseverance and patience. I now know how to react in certain situations so I behave calmly and it has helped me a lot.
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now