RE: Introducing A New Hive Community "HiveBootcampHub"

Really awesome stuff here! I’m glad that we’ve gotten better at seeking out new people and trying to get them settled and familiar with many of the things on here.

Thinking of ways to help people like me, who are constantly trying to get out there and find new users to engage with and guide them along, would you repost new peoples posts somehow with the account? I know some consider that spam but I’m thinking of ways to help me find those you are engaging with and helping out so I can give them some help as well.

I’ll put this group on the list of accounts I’ll be delegating to when I achieve my 10k hive power goal. Once I get there I’ll start doing some delegations again but not until I get there, so I can continue my progress and voting of the smallest accounts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency