This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Mi entrenamiento del día de ayer [ESP-ENG]

Street Workout Community

Full planche

Full planche

¡Saludos SWC y Hive!

Greetings SWC and Hive!

IMG_20240708_185905_476.jpg
Mi dia de ayer
My day yesterday
Saludos amigos y amigas de #Hive y compañeros atletas de la street workout community, este día les vengo a charlar sobre mi dia de ayer, en el cual entrené plancha y tomé unas fotos haciendo una pequeña parte de mi entrenamiento, ayer el cielo estaba muy bonito , tristemente no me dio tiempo de timar alguna foto. He estado aprendiendo trading para lograr mi libertad financiera, así que poco a poco también les mostraré avances de ello, mientras, a continuación las imágenes:
Greetings friends of #Hive and fellow athletes of the street workout community, this day I come to chat about my day yesterday, in which I trained plancha and took some pictures doing a small part of my training, yesterday the sky was very beautiful, sadly I did not have time to take some pictures. I have been learning trading to achieve my financial freedom, so little by little I will also show you the progress of it, meanwhile, here are the pictures:

IMG_20240708_190126_321.jpg
IMG_20240708_190037_250.jpg
IMG_20240708_190038_665.jpg
IMG_20240708_190123_064.jpg


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░ Jose Rivera░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂

Vive/ Crea/ Ama


Créditos
Credits
Camara
Camera
Tecno spark 7T
Tecno spark 7T
Producción
Production
@jose-sw31
@jose-sw31
Edición
Edition
@jose-sw31
@jose-sw31

Separadores creados por:
Separators created by:
@marlenyaragua
@marlenyaragua

Textos traducidos con:
Texts translated with:

DEEPL TRANSLATOR


@jose-sw31 - Creando Contenido de Calidad
@jose-sw31 - Creating Quality Content
Gracias por leer mi publicación
Thanks for reading my post