This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

3er lugar en Sets & Reps [Esp/Eng]



clulnlk4y00mn5ssz6x5hey0e_IMG_20240404_154815.webp
clulnly6t001qxnsz32qghxoi_IMG-20240330-WA0067.webp
clulnmepl00o073sz26r9d9op_IMG-20240330-WA0083.webp
clulnmx3l00bsqesz4nsy1iku_IMG_20240330_172551_561.webp
clulnn2dc001txnsz5uhr31lr_IMG-20240330-WA0105.webp
clulnnetr000eiaszg4d7081n_IMG-20240330-WA0069.webp
clulnnsm0005qc6sz5du2b6eu_IMG_20240330_175911.webp

      Hola amigos de Hive y Street workout community, soy yo de nuevo @carlossaw. Y hoy les traigo un nuevo post de fotografías de mi victoria en la competencia de sets & reps organizada por swc ¡Empecemos!!!

Hello friends of Hive and Street workout community, it's me again @carlossaw. And today I bring you a new post of pictures of my victory in the sets & reps competition organized by swc Let's start!!!!


      Le agradezco primero a Dios, a mi familia y a mmis amigos por haberme apoyado en la competencia su apoyo me dio la fuerza para lograr ese tercer puesto en la categoría de avanzado.

I thank God, my family and my friends for supporting me in the competition, their support gave me the strength to achieve this third place in the advanced category.


      Quiero agradecer a @swc-curation y @stypaternina por hacer este evento posible, ya que sin ello esto no hubiera pasado, por el parque que ellos nos donaron mejorándolo y hacerlo un gran parque de calistenia y Street workout.

I want to thank @swc-curation and @stypaternina for making this event possible, because without it this wouldn't have happened, for the park they donated us improving it and making it a great calisthenics and Street workout park.


      Todo el evento fue una maravillosa experiencia y espero que se repita en futuras ocasiones, donde los eventos dedicados a la calistenia tengas un lugar en el cronograma anual de swc.

The whole event was a wonderful experience and I hope it will be repeated on future occasions, where events dedicated to calisthenics have a place in the annual swc schedule.


      No me queda más nada que agregar, me despido, muchas gracias y hasta la próxima.

I have nothing more to add, I say goodbye, thank you very much and see you next time.



Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@carlossaw
@carlossaw
Traducción
Translation
Deepl Translator

Me despido y muchas gracias por ver mi post.
. I say goodbye and thank you very much for seeing my post.
Redes Sociales
Social Network