I Am A Fool! I'm So Sorry! Please Forgive Me Lord!

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

When I wake up early dawn with a big hard slap in both of my cheeks to make me awake from a long sleep of foolishness.


img_0.596780796418635.jpg

β€œLet the wise listen to these proverbs and become even wiser. Let those with understanding receive guidance by exploring the meaning in these proverbs and parables, the words of the wise and their riddles. Fear of the LORD is the foundation of true knowledge, but fools despise wisdom and discipline." ~~~ Proverbs 1:5-7

Have a Blessed Friday everyone! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency