Grateful Story #8 : Thank You Lord I Did It Without Spending Money! 😀💖

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Today, I did the continuation of my activity for the upcoming first birthday of my baby nephew Nathaniel. 😀😀😀

Yesterday, I did cut the letterings. Now, I pasted it on the wall. 😀😀😀

e7kxrk.jpg

I don't know how to decorate. I don't know how to do it coz I don't have materials here and I am not good in art and decorating. What I have are the materials I bought last March. I have scotch tape, yarn and balloons. I bought it last March coz that was the time that I want to go home to celebrate my father's birthday. But, I wasn't able to go home due to covid-19 pandemic. I didn't buy other materials coz at home my nieces who are students has a lot of materials and my sister who is a teacher has a lot of materials also for preparing the decorations. So what I have are limited materials. It is just okay at least I did it with all my heart for my baby nephew. 😀💖

2ja380.jpg

I am grateful that I didn't spend money today in decorating. I didn't spend money in making letterings. But, I spend a little amount last March. 😀😀😀

Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency