7 Reasons I No Longer Believe in a Pretribulational Rapture - Reasons 1 - 4

I thought it may be a good time to share these.

The further we get from the beginning, the closer we are to the end. That said, the end-times are coming, and one popular belief about is that there will be a pretribulational rapture. Personally, although I used to believe in that, as I continued to study scripture, I came to a different conclusion. I spent some time making a series of videos about the subject, and here are the first four. Also, I wrote a devotional book about the subject, which can be ordered by clicking here. If you're seriously looking into this subject, I'd highly recommend checking out all of these videos or ordering the book if you're more of a reader. Enjoy, and be blessed!

7 Reasons I No Longer Believe in a Pretribulational Rapture - VIDEOS 1 - 4

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency