This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DECLARATION OF MEMBERSHIP "STEEMCHURC INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY".



Source

I, @marirodriguez, resident geographically in Venezuela, under the parish ministerial mantle @sc-v led by its leader @ricci01, with whom I maintain a respectful and working relationship; and of whom I have knowledge that is part of the international organizational structure of @Steemchurch, whose founder @sirknight, has made clear the objective and mission of this Ministry. In this regard, I publicly declare my membership to the International Ministry of Steemchurch, headed by the apostle @darlenys01; Woman known for her intelligence and dedication in the work of the Lord, with hard work and passion for the thirsty souls of Christ. In the same way, I express my willingness to continue working with the apostle @darlenys01 and our leader @ricci01 de @sc-v, through my services in the gifts and talents I have received as a gift from God to serve in his work, like: my gift of art and painting, for me as my gift of dance and choreography. I continue to express my commitment to contribute to community projects oriented to social work, as well as my participation in recreational and sports activities.