Heaven Is My Home Post 02:- Leviticus 19:16

After a successful challenge last time, I've decided to start another challenge tagged "Heaven Is My Home Season 02" and this is my introduction post


My today's Bible passage is taken from Leviticus 19:16
img_0.5858552644665643.jpg

The words we say to people have powers.
God made it so. It should not be used carelessly.
The little gossip that you've shared with your friend(s) could lead to quarrelling or violence in a way that you never imagined.
It could be stuffs that never happened but due to the fact that you have dislikes for someone, you make it look very real in other people's understanding, making them to have that same bad feeling. God is watching you.
Today, God Himself is saying these words to both of us. Do not do anything that endangers your neighbor's life. This is general because it might not be what you say alone.
He ended it by saying "I am the LORD".

I hope you've learned that today.


My previous posts

Introduction post link


Have a great weekend.
See you tomorrow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency