Heaven Is My Home | Summary Of Post 1-10

7pbtp0.jpg

Hello God's people!
How are you doing?
This is the summary of Heaven Is My Home Challenge which I started some days ago.
I have made 10 good posts on this challenge which I will run through all of them.

Introductory Post
I introduced this challenge with a passage from the Bible which was from Psalm 27:1
On this day, I got lots of support from hiveans who really motivated me to continue this challenge and to the glory of God, I have not lacked what to post in this challenge.

Post 2 to 10
Below are Bible passages and their post links.

Post 2 from Deuteronomy 31:6
Post 3 from Psalm 119:50
Post 4 from Lamentations 3:22-23
Post 5 from John 15:13
Post 6 from John 4:18
Post 7 from Psalm 55:22
Post 8 from Psalm 119:50 again
Post 9 from Psalm 120:1
Post 10 from Romans 8:31
Feel very free to claim any passage(s) of your choice and by the grace of God, it shall come to pass in your life in Jesus name. Amen.
Our redeemer lives forever and ever.

You can support this challenge by voting, commenting and sharing it to your followers.
Your support on this challenge is highly appreciated.
Thanks and remain blessed.

Stay safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency