Heaven Is My Home | Daily Motivation #090: God, our ever present helper

d77sj8.jpg

Happy Sunday people of God!

When God said, Our faith can move mountains in Mathew 17 verse 29, people thought that it was just a Bible passage.
Today, my faith in you which has brought me to this day never goes weak.
As the challenge is about to come to an end i.e at post #100, I have very special thing to offer to those who's THANK YOU FOR SHARING have kept going.
Yes, our people said;

To whom much is given, much is expected

Since the beginning of this challenge, I'm being gifted some thumbs up and I'll like to recognize the sources. They are;
@onealfa @ecency (all the curators of esteemapp owned by @good-karma) @shemzy @felt.buzz @daniella619 @felixgarciap @sniffnscurry @luppers @gudnius.comics @sc-v @carlis20 @saidaplc @elpastor @praise-eu @payroll and many others....

I also want to thank #HeartChurch (@HeartChurch) and #steemchurch (@steemchurch) communities for their encouraging votes.

I'm promising you that another daily gospel post will start immediately this one ends.

With you on my side, I can move greater mountains.
Thanks for visiting my post on daily basis.
I pray that the most high God bless you with that your present need. Amen.


Below are my previous posts from 80-89

Post 80
Post 81
Post 82
Post 83
Post 84
Post 85
Post 86
Post 87
Post 88
Post 89


Stay safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency