Heaven Is My Home | Daily Motivation #070

d77sj8.jpg
Praise be to God for His mercies endures forever.
I stand today by the special grace of God to say Thank You for your support and encouragement given to me since the beginning of this challenge.

Special thanks to these following hive users for their outstanding support given to this challenge.

@onealfa, @ecency (all the curators of esteemapp owned by @good-karma), @shemzy @felt.buzz @daniella619 @felixgarciap @sniffnscurry @gudnius.comics @sc-v @elpastor @praise-eu @payroll and many others....

I also want to thank HeartChurch and steemchurch community members for their encouraging votes.

God bless you in Jesus name, Amen.


Below are my previous posts from 61-69

Post 61
Post 62
Post 63
Post 64
Post 65
Post 66
Post 67
Post 68
Post 69


As you continue to read my posts on this challenge, may God enrich you with what you want in Jesus name. Amen.

Stay safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency