Heaven Is My Home | Daily Motivation #040: Thank You

This is my entry for post #040 in accordance to my introductory post.

Today 23/07/2020
d77sj8.jpg
The Lord has done what no man can ever do.
If I said it, so be it.
Yeah, God has been so awesome to me since the beginning of this challenge.
I have today, words of THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT given to me since the very beginning of this challenge.
It's has not been easy on my side but God has been faithful. May His name be glorified in Jesus name. Amen.
For your support and encouragement, am saying may the God that liveth continue to bless you through your activities here. They said he that plants in its season shall harvest when due.
I also want to say a big

THANK YOU

to steemchurch and HeartChurch communities for their outstanding efforts given to this challenge. May God expand your number of members and incomes in Jesus. Amen.


Below are the links to my previous posts: 32-39

Post 32
Post 33
Post 34
Post 35
Post 37
Post 37
Post 38
Post 39


You can support this challenge by; Voting Reblogs Comments

Thanks and God bless you.

Stay safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency