Daily Devotional: Building Your Faith Again

img_0.40842952717866254.jpg

Good day people of God.
Welcome to my daily devotional. This is my Introductory post


Our today's Bible reading is taken from Psalm 55:22 which says;

"Cast your burden on the LORD, and he will sustain you; he will never permit the righteous to be moved". Source

Hallelujah!
Cast all that bothers you to the one and only mighty God. He doesn't get tired of carrying our burdens.
This great God has been and will be forever grateful when you praise Him for carrying your burdens. He's ever ready to carry them if you let Him into your life.
In Psalm 118:14, the Bible made us to know that King David casted all his troubles to the most high God and He became his strength and song and finally became his salvation. Praise the Lord!
Today, am encouraging you to cast all that bothers you to the Lord that carries all by Himself. He cares for you and I, that's why He's using this medium to reach out to you today.
Trust in the Lord today. I believe that He will keep your mind at rest as He has promised us above.
Just in Isaiah 26:3 which says

You keep him in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on you, because he trusts in you. Source

Do you have trust issues with the Lord?
I can tell you that you've been missing everything glorious.
Was it because of that very problem which you believed that He didn't solved it for you?
Buckle up child of God because God knows that best time for it to come to pass.
Do not operate based on your self understanding.
God still cares for you.
Get your faith back in the game.
May God help you as you keep trusting in Him in Jesus name, amen.

Prayer

Thank you father for the grace and mercies showered on me even though I've loss faith in you, help me to build this faith back to its fullest, give me the grace to live right and do according to your commandments, guide me on things that I will encounter in the process of building my faith, thanks for everything oh Lord, blessed be to your holy name in Jesus name, amen.

Credit to;

get.tithe.ly

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency