RICHEESE FACTORY FOOD FOR Iftar

1649530267824.jpg

1649530267757.jpg

1649530267805.jpg

1649530267791.jpg

1649530267774.jpg

Hi everyone, today I was at a well-known restaurant called Richeese Factory, a very famous spicy chicken restaurant in Jakarta. This chicken restaurant is already everywhere, especially in Jakarta, there are a lot of their branches here, I came here to buy crispy chicken, which I intend to do. eat later after the Maghrib call to prayer when breaking the fast, I came here with my son and my husband we didn't eat here because my other child didn't want to come so we packed it up to eat at home and eat with my other children, this richeese factory is one of the best my son's favorite food they really like the chicken covered with spicy sauce, richeese factory has different levels of spiciness from level one to level five.

Not only that, Richeese factory has a lot of menus, not only chicken but also potatoes, burgers and many more, this Richeese's place is very clean, they prepare a place to eat on the spot, the place is comfortable, I really like it.

THANK YOU

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqkkrWWbAHh6SV4.png

Phone Details

CameraBit X3 Pro
CatagoryRESTAURANT(Photography)
Capture@Rhosadah
EditingLightroom
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency