3 Hive giveaway ⭐

Hello everyone I'm back again giving away three hive to one lucky commenter all you need to do for a chance to win is comment on this post and subscribe to my community

Everyone who rehives this post will get a extra chance of winning
kgakakillerg original content
Let me tell you how I will pick out the winner I will write down all entries names and put into a hat give a good shake pick one name out and that will be the winner 🏆 last week's winner @truelovemom
If you would like to get two name's added instead of one just make sure that you

comment on this post

Subscribe to my community

And rehive this post that's it

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone who has taken part in my previous giveaways I will do my best to do at least one giveaway a week

I would also like to say a big thanks to everyone who has subscribed to my community called stars and also a big thanks to everyone who has been active in the community I'm going to be giving some SBI HBI shares to a few active users today

Everyone is welcome to the stars community all content is welcome as long as it's original that's all I ask

If you are new on hive please remember not to post the same post twice to different communities as this will get you Blacklisted and it's very hard to get off once you are on the blacklists not my Blacklists I don't have any if you want to share your post to different communities you can cross post it using peakd

Thanks again everyone who has supported the star's community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
69 Comments
Ecency