Big brain alien original digital art creations

Hi everyone good morning if you follow me you probably know by now that I really enjoy creating unique digitalart creations daily from scratch I'm on a mission to create at least one new creation a day for as long as possible I'm slowly but surely starting to put some of my work up for sale you can find some on bitclout @kgakakillerg

Ok back to the beautiful creations I created when I started this creation I really didn't know where I was going with it I was just playing around and created some beautiful creations I'm calling big brain alien

Here's one of the finished versions and it's also my favourite version
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the sixth and final version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency