3 Hive giveaway

Hello everyone I'm back again giving away three hive to one lucky commenter all you need to do for a chance to win is comment on this post and subscribe to my community

Everyone who rehives this post will get a extra chance of winning
kgakakillerg original content
Let me tell you how I will pick out the winner I will write down all entries names and put into a hat give a good shake pick one name out and that will be the winner 🏆 last week's winner @dallas27
If you would like to get two name's added instead of one just make sure that you

comment on this post

Subscribe to my community

And rehive this post that's it

So I started the star's community to help out as many people as I can in one place and also a place where we can engage with everyone it's good to see a few people posting hopefully it pick's up soon

I have the ability to call tipu and give a tipu curate once a day I would like to reward one of my star's community members/subscribers this upvote but if I don't see anything I like enough I will give it to someone else in another community

I do giveaways once a week for stars community members only more giveaways coming soon

Also if you are active in the star's community for over a week you have a chance to be added to my auto upvote and upvoted by the star's community account I delegated 1k hive power to that account

I will be adding some more power to that account soon also if you have any free hive power feel free to delegate any amount if you do delegate please comment below I will review your account and if your content is good enough you will get added to my auto upvote with the star's community account

Once the star's community account reaches above 2 cent upvote all comments in the star's community will be upvoted sort of like dustsweeper but free

If you would like to help in anyway contact me here or on Instagram @kgakakillerg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency