My Life In Color on Gold and Brilliant Yellow Sunday (10/24/21) | HIGHLIGHTING THE COLOR FOR THE DAY

HighlightingTheColorForTheDay(1).png

Hello everyone and welcome back to My Life In Color - Highlighting the Color For the Day. I love discovering color in all things around me, especially in landscape and in the sky. My favorite past time is capturing clouds and skylines and sharing my finds.

The idea for a challenge based on colors assigned to each day is not new. It was the concept of @kalemandra. Unfortunately, she is no longer operating on Hive. I participated in numerous days, providing color images. I was sad to hear of her leaving. Since I love digital drawings, I decided to create my own version of the colors assigned to different days. It's not a challenge. I'm only sharing with you many of my personal photos and digital drawing images in my collection.

So, today is Sunday, and I'm focusing on locating images with the colors gold and brilliant yellow. My choice of colors are found in my color chart below in which I assigned a different day of the week with a particular color or color blend.

In locating the color for today, I scoured through my numerous digital drawings I created with online digital drawing programs.

Digital Drawings

victorianseparatorline.png

Apophysis 2.09

This fractal rendering program is so addictive that I can't tear myself away from it for hours once I start creating images. The mathematical coordinates take you in infinite directions based upon your choice of strength, depth, and variables. Since I discovered the range of depth and variable interpretations for sinusoidal, the universe sprang into being in various shapes and sizes. You're only limited by your imagination.

Here are a few designs I created in gold and yellow for sharing today:

Apophysis-Yellow3.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-Chaos5-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-BulbYellowNOrange-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

This fractal is one of my favorites. It looks like a designer curtain panel. I think I'll create additional ones in various colors.

Apophysis-Spears-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-Turbine-Yellow-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-StairwaytoSun-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-DancingAtNight-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-Confusion10-Transp.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Apophysis-UnknownStatue.png

victorianseparatorline.png

Bomomo

This abstract art software is different from any digital program I've previously utilized. The unique drawing tools are fun to work with. Each tool provides a set of specific patterns with varying colors that change on different moves of your mouse. You can images in the form of circle swirls, squares, lined, and other patterns.

BOMOMO drawing

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Bomomo-Orange15.png

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

MY LIFE IN COLOR - HIGHLIGHTING THE COLOR FOR THE DAY

MONDAY: Blue in Any Shade You Like
TUESDAY: Purple and Pink
WEDNESDAY: Black, White, and Gray
THURSDAY: Red and Brown
FRIDAY: Green and Turquoise
SATURDAY: Orange and Color Burst (Array of Colors)
SUNDAY: Glittering Gold and Brilliant Yellow

rinreMr4T-dividerline-Resized.png

Thanks,
Chris
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

LMAC-Banner.jpg


SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines
f) Collage Thumbnail Image created in Canva by @justclickindiva utilizing one of its templates and free image of a low angle umbrella street art retrieved in Canva and originating from Pexels by Simages.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency