Thinking On Being a Role Model.

Few days ago I was coming to my house when I met two guys arguing over a piece of land and it was so aggressive I just made a statement that made the other guy said senior man why are you talking like this you are a senior man I don't expect this from you I was embarrassed because that land was cited at the roadside and I said it is government property.

All images are mine.

Since he's not raising a structure he can just plant maze around there because it's looking for food and people value land more than anything in this area where I am, so I pleaded with the guy and I walk home, though the land was marked by the government because it's close to the federal Road so you can't raise any structure in the land.

Why am I talking this way? being a role model is not an easy task it has to do with a rigorous discipline for one to be a role model I'm just thinking about it few days ago on how I can influence my generation just by being a model it has to do with a standard of life that one can keep and maintain it on a daily basis.

It has to be a discipline, integrity, honesty and, so many virtue for one to be a role model I really want to be a role model for my children, you know my first child is just 3 years old but he asked questions, sometime he will said what is this?

So I am very careful on how I live my life around my children what I said what I do, my son will say Daddy no lying sometimes I sit there and I think if I should leave carelessly it work with my children and to become a problem in the society, they're being a role model has to begin from within yourself, work on yourself maintain a good character because your character is your personality.

Thanks for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency