This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Cuando me hago un tattoo Enma es el modelo [Esp|Eng]



boUUWBhRr7PBxGF1_pixelcut-export_6.webp
hvtRT3QWp6MlF1ph_pixelcut-export_1.webp
VGVRLMdzFiKNIdFL_pixelcut-export_2.webp
vhytsdoLYawM59jW_pixelcut-export_7.webp
MLXtFn9HSUQ4qfje_pixelcut-export_5.webp
uVPl6syhQjwsNYuj_pixelcut-export_4.webp
MriZUx8TOV6TvQJp_pixelcut-export.webp
li9WHLSqpmH4hUum_pixelcut-export_3.webp


Hola comunidad de #Hive y Hive Calisthenics el día de ayer fui a la Vereda del Lago, porque no quería estar en mi casa. Pero tenía que guardar reposo porque tengo un tatuaje muy reciente. Así que esperé el atardecer, que bajara un poco el sol, y fui un rato para entrenar como de costumbre.

Mi compañero Enmanuel (@enma2020) me dijo que le ayudara con una rutina de presses de parada de mano a Straddle Planche, luego que llegó al fallo muscular descansó un rato, y fuimos a comer unos platanitos con refresco ya que es costumbre de nosotros entrenar y salir a comer. 😂

Espero que les gusten estas lindas fotografías. Aunque no pude hacer free, fue una tarde amena con mis amigos.

Gracias por leer mi blog. 💚


English Post

Hello #Hive and Hive Calisthenics community yesterday I went to Vereda del Lago, because I didn't want to be at home. But I had to rest because I have a very recent tattoo. So I waited for the sunset, for the sun to go down a bit, and I went for a while to train as usual.

My partner Enmanuel (@enma2020) told me to help him with a routine of handstand presses to Straddle Planche, after he reached muscle failure he rested for a while, and we went to eat some platanitos with soda since it's customary for us to train and go out to eat. 😂

I hope you like these nice pictures. Although I couldn't make free, it was a nice afternoon with my friends.

Thanks for reading my blog. 💚


BANNER POST HIVE CALISTHENICS.png


photo_2024-06-01_10-45-43.jpg


Credits

Créditos

Camara
Cámara
@Jeyson20sw
@Jeyson20sw
Edición de fotografía: Photoshop - Lightroom
Photo Editor: Photoshop - Lightroom

Editing and Production Tools

Herramientas de Edición y Producción

DEVICE
DISPOSITIVO
Infinix hot 11
Infinix hot 11

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM