Shopping For Toys For My Little One

Kids love toys and in every time that we went to a mall, department store. Kids will surely go to the toys section because that's what they love just like my daughter that she also loves toys and whenever she saw a toy, she will surely grab it and play with it.

When we went to the department store that sells lots things like clothes, toys, electronics, decorations, and etc. together with my family, my daughter is also excited about the news because she knew that there were toys that they sell.

went there after we ate our lunch beside this department store and while it was raining, we were determined to go there so that we can buy toys for my daughter.

We just went to this department store to buy toys for her because I know it's been a long time since I didn't bought her a toy. So, as a treat for her, we went to the TnT store (the name of the department store) and we shop for toys.

So, I just gave her a freedom to choose whatever toys that she will get and bought it but I also told her that choose the cheap toys because of our tight budget.

As we stroll inside the department store, my wife also went and shop for her daughter and she went to the shoes section that and there were lots of cheap shoes for kids, too.

I think she doesn't like the shoes in the department store and we just went to the toys corner and as we walk into the toys section, my daughter shouts with happiness and she picked one and while she is holding one toy, we offer her another toy that she may also want but she doesn't.

She picked the brick toy that is on a shape of a house. She also called it play house, we gave her another toys and they were kitchen toys that she can play with.

While we were going to pay the toy that she grab (which is the kitchen toys) we went to the boys section toys and we laugh after she saw a bulldozer toys and other toys for boys. Then she grab the bulldozer like toy because she is a fan of a bulldozer toy and she then put away the kitchen toys that she got in the girls section toys and only grab the bulldozer.

After we saw that, we also smile and laugh at the same time because I knew that if she will see a bulldozer toy, she will immediately grab it and she did.

If you were wondering why she like the "bulldozer" toy is that in her grandma's house where we sometimes live. She saw a boy who was playing a bulldozer in front of the mini store and while he is playing, my daughter saw him playing and she also wants the bulldozer and she wants to play with it.

So, after that, we just change the bulldozer toy to a truck toy that has 2 pieces instead of only one bulldozer and also, I give her the play house toy that she first like when we were at the girls section toy.

While we were in the counter, my daughter doesn't want to give her toys to punch it so that we can pay it. She immediately cried after I grab the toy that she had because that is needed to punch it but we immediately gave it to her because we know that she will cry as much as she can if we will not give the toys that she got.

We were really happy as well as my daughter as she plays with her new toy now. She has lots of other collection of toys and this is another collection of hers that she will put in the collection toy box.

Seeing her playing with her new toys makes myself proud of having her in my life. I think I will spoil her now than before because she is the reason why I am motivated to work as much as I could so that I could provide her the best experience when she is still a kid.

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using Canva PRO

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now