Christmas Initiative 2022 - What is your favorite thing about Christmas?

ENG

Hello everyone it's Christmas again and this is a time which most of us are always joyful and glad for because you will be able to meet with friends and family that has long gone since the beginning of the year and now is when most of them will come around and have some joyful celebration of Christmas. I was very happy when I saw this initiative, and I was glad because I will be able to talk more about Christmas and some other things.


Designed with canva

Apparently, this Christmas happens to be a different one from the one I've been having for some time, because there is not much money for celebrations yet and there is a massive inflation going around and this has been making me feel summary about the Christmas celebration of this year 2022. Christmas time is always amazing and great, you meet with families have fun, go out to see friends and also have some nice time.. But trust me, there are some amazing things which I like about Christmas which happens to be my favourite..

The very first one of it is going out to meet people. This is one of the best thing I like during Christmas and the reason is, once it is time for Christmas, you will surely want to go out to see different people because most of them will travel down to their various home but those that stay far and near.. I could remember the last year December, I was in school, but before the deadline of celebration most of my friends were calling me and asking when I am coming home for the celebration because most of them were around and they wanted us to be around together and have some fun..



Designed with canva app

Another favourite thing I like about Christmas is going out to see movies.. most of the time during Christmas, after going to church and praying to God for making us to see the end of the year, then we come back home for merriment, then after having some merriment at home, then we set out to go to the cinema to see some amazing movies. Probably movies which we have been wanting to see for sometime and we couldn't so we just use the opportunity to do that during the Christmas..

Another favourite thing about Christmas to me is, I am able to show love to people which less privilege because Christmas is not just for merriment alone or for having fun with friends and family, they are also for showing love to the needy and those who need it. I could remember vividly last year, I tried showing love to some people by giving them some foodstuffs and some money so they can also have the joy which most people have done Christmas celebration and I am still open to do more this year if God permits me to do that..


Source

Another thing I like which is my favourite about Christmas is, I am always free to do whatever I like and most of the time I go out and come back late, probably I went for enjoyment. There will be no restrictions unlike during the days which are not for celebrations of Christmas. You see that those days that are not for celebration, security agent are always stand by to make sure they caution everyone who walks beyond some speculated time given to every citizen of each of those area. But during Christmas celebration, people are always free to move to wherever they want to move to at any time without any restrictions.

Christmas is always amazing and it is always my favourite day in all the month of the year. I hope it is the same to you also??

ESP

Hola a todos, es Navidad nuevamente y este es un momento en el que la mayoría de nosotros siempre estamos alegres y contentos porque podrán reunirse con amigos y familiares que se fueron hace mucho tiempo desde el comienzo del año y ahora es cuando la mayoría de ellos vendrá alrededor y tener una alegre celebración de la Navidad. Me alegré mucho cuando vi esta iniciativa, y me alegré porque podré hablar más sobre la Navidad y algunas otras cosas.


Diseñado con lienzo

Aparentemente, esta Navidad resulta ser diferente a la que he estado teniendo durante algún tiempo, porque todavía no hay mucho dinero para las celebraciones y hay una inflación masiva dando vueltas y esto me ha estado haciendo sentir resumen acerca de la Navidad. celebración de este año 2022. La época navideña siempre es increíble y genial, te reúnes con familias, te diviertes, sales a ver amigos y también pasas un buen rato. Pero créeme, hay algunas cosas increíbles que me gustan de la Navidad que sucede ser mi favorito..

El primero de ellos es salir a conocer gente. Esta es una de las mejores cosas que me gustan durante la Navidad y la razón es que, una vez que llegue la Navidad, seguramente querrás salir a ver a diferentes personas porque la mayoría de ellos viajarán a sus diversos hogares, pero los que se quedan lejos y cerca... Podía recordar el año pasado en diciembre, estaba en la escuela, pero antes de la fecha límite de la celebración, la mayoría de mis amigos me llamaban y me preguntaban cuándo volvería a casa para la celebración porque la mayoría de ellos estaban cerca y nos querían. para estar juntos y pasar un buen rato..



Diseñado con la aplicación canva

Otra cosa favorita que me gusta de la Navidad es salir a ver películas... la mayor parte del tiempo durante la Navidad, después de ir a la iglesia y orar a Dios para que nos haga ver el final del año, luego volvemos a casa para divertirnos, luego Después de divertirnos un poco en casa, nos dispusimos a ir al cine a ver algunas películas increíbles. Probablemente películas que queríamos ver desde hace algún tiempo y no pudimos, así que aprovechamos la oportunidad para hacerlo durante la Navidad.

Otra de las cosas favoritas de la Navidad para mí es que puedo mostrar amor a las personas que tienen menos privilegios porque la Navidad no es solo para divertirse solo o para divertirse con amigos y familiares, sino también para mostrar amor a los necesitados. eso. Puedo recordar vívidamente el año pasado, traté de mostrar amor a algunas personas dándoles algunos alimentos y algo de dinero para que también puedan tener la alegría que la mayoría de la gente ha tenido en la celebración de Navidad y todavía estoy abierto a hacer más este año si Dios me lo permite. Para hacer eso..


Fuente

Otra cosa que me gusta y que es mi favorita de la Navidad es que siempre soy libre de hacer lo que me gusta y la mayoría de las veces salgo y vuelvo tarde, probablemente fui por diversión. No habrá restricciones a diferencia de los días que no son para celebraciones de Navidad. Verá que esos días que no son de celebración, los agentes de seguridad siempre están listos para asegurarse de advertir a todos los que caminan más allá de un tiempo especulado dado a cada ciudadano de cada una de esas áreas. Pero durante la celebración de Navidad, las personas siempre tienen la libertad de mudarse a donde quieran mudarse en cualquier momento sin restricciones.

La Navidad siempre es increíble y siempre es mi día favorito en todo el mes del año. Espero que a ti también te pase lo mismo??

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency