Sharing special and cool with my dad! 🎉 - Compartir especial y genial con mi papá! 🎉



lpZ6vvkAw6B0ZblF_20240530_142716.webp
S5XzPAgqd7J7FIzU_20240530_142230.webp
DBvgyY7Asu0rHxdf_20240530_142745.webp
XtGBsaD7Fkt7EFhU_20240530_140647.webp
0dOisy3m6JKY2smV_20240530_142556.webp
dIVzvmT4gBJBv1Os_20240530_142458.webp
i8CnvfJHPlpOqmz0_20240530_142831.webp
wmwQHbzry1P0PmC3_20240530_141251.webp
wima6dmdTXYjLfW3_20240530_142825.webp

Hello friends of Hive and Family & Friends, I wish the whole community an extraordinary Friday for everyone. Here I share with you these pictures I took while sharing with my dad in a nice and tasty afternoon, as you can see in the pictures. Between going to buy some things for the house, conversations, his stories and how much my dear old man talks, during every sharing and whatever activity he is doing, it is impossible to have a bad time by his side. That is why I decided to share with you this moment that I find special and accompanied by a new soda called Cool, which I was told that the apple flavor is spectacular. I bought it, among other things, to see if it was true what they say. A joyful afternoon with my dear dad! 💟🙌Hola amigos de Hive y Family & Friends, les deseo a toda la comunidad un extraordinario día viernes para todos. Aquí les comparto estas imágenes que tomé mientras compartía con mi papá en una tarde sabrosa y bonita, tal cual como pueden ver en las fotos. Entre ir a comprar unas cosas para la casa, conversaciones, sus cuentos y lo mucho que habla mi querido viejo, durante cada compartir y cualquier actividad que esté haciendo, es imposible pasársela mal a su lado. Es por ello que decidí compartir con ustedes este momento que me parece especial y acompañado de un nuevo refresco llamado Cool, el cual me dijeron que el sabor de manzana es espectacular. Lo compré, entre otras más cosas, para ver si era verdad lo que dicen. ¡Una tarde alegre con mi querido papá! 💟🙌
The topic of tody:El Tema de hoy:
Today I share with you what was a special afternoon with my dad, in which we were on the street. We stopped to buy some things and then we shared them at home. That was arriving and saving these items, but before that I took a picture of all the products, which I posted them on my social networks, so you could see what are 25 dollars and in products that are not expensive, only the Kraft facilists that cost $ 4.5, but otherwise they are economic products. It should be noted that in previous years with this amount spent on products you could even make a small market, but given the economy today you can't and if you have a family $100 is not enough for the month. As you can see, we took several pictures sharing this new soda called Cool in its apple presentation, which I recommend, it really tastes great and is quite tasty. In addition, it is an economical product in the market, it cost us 0.97 dollars. Not bad for a 2-liter soft drink. They have several flavors on the market, but this time I wanted to try this one. Previously, I had tried the black cola and it also passed the test. But as you all know if you have been following my content, the brand I like the most and can never miss in my house is the original Pepsi. ❤️ In this opportunity I have brought you a sharing with my dear old man at home, in the company of a tasty soda and all his stories. It is really incredible how much he talks, no wonder my friends tell me that I am always talking, ha, ha, ha, ha. But I think that in the whole family, on my father's side, they talk too much, ha, ha, ha, ha. As always, from here to China I am grateful to God for being able to share with my dad in any activity. I enjoy any moment with my old man, whether it's talking about anything, sharing a meal, an outing, watching baseball, playing video games or whatever we are doing. What matters most to me is sharing and making sure he doesn't miss anything. I really hope you liked my post. As I always stress in my posts friends, take advantage of this Hive space where the Family & Friends community highlights how special it is to share with family and friends. I am extremely grateful for the support on each post and look forward to your feedback on the content. Have a great weekend everyone, please take care of me, enjoy a lot together with your family and friends! 🙌💟En el día de hoy les comparto lo que fue una tarde especial con mi papá, en el cual estábamos en la calle. Nos paramos a comprar unas cosas y luego las compartimos en la casa. Eso fue llegando y guardando estos artículos, pero antes le tomé una foto a todos los productos, el cual las publiqué en mis redes sociales, para que pudieran ver lo que son 25 dólares y en productos que no son caros, solo las facilistas Kraft que cuestan 4,5 dólares, pero de resto son productos económicos. Cabe destacar que en años anteriores uno con esta cantidad gastada en productos podías hacer hasta un pequeño mercado, pero dada la economía hoy en día no se puede y si tienes familia 100 dólares no rinden para el mes. Como pueden ver, nos tomamos varias fotos compartiendo este nuevo refresco llamado Cool en su presentación de manzana, la cual se los recomiendo, realmente sabe muy bien y es bastante sabroso. Además, es un producto económico en el mercado, a nosotros nos costó 0,97 dólares. Nada mal para un refresco de 2 litros. Cuentan con varios sabores en el mercado, pero esta vez quería probar este. Anteriormente, había probado la cola negra y también pasó la prueba. Pero como todos saben si han seguido mis contenidos, la marca que más me gusta y nunca puede faltar en mi casa es la de Pepsi original. ❤️ En esta oportunidad les he traído un compartir con mi querido viejo en la casa, en compañía de un sabroso refresco y todos sus cuentos. De verdad es increíble lo mucho que habla él, con razón mis amigos me dicen que yo siempre estoy conversando, ja, ja, ja. Pero es que creo que en toda la familia, por el lado de mi padre, hablan demasiado, ja, ja, ja. Como siempre, agradecido de aquí a la China con Dios por poder compartir con mi papá en cualquier actividad. Me disfruto de cualquier momento con mi viejo, bien sea hablando de lo que sea, compartiendo una comida, una salida, viendo béisbol, jugando videojuegos o lo que sea que estemos haciendo. Lo que más me importa es compartir y que no le falte nada. Espero de verdad que les haya gustado mi publicación. Como siempre recalco en mis posts amigos, aprovechen este espacio de Hive donde la comunidad de Family & Friends destaca lo especial que es compartir con la familia y los amigos. Estoy sumamente agradecido por el apoyo en cada publicación y aguardo por sus valoraciones al contenido. Tengan todos un grandioso fin de semana. ¡Por favor, se me cuiden, disfruten mucho en unión de su familia y amigos! 🙌💟.
CreditsCréditos
Photos taken from Samsung A13 phone. Banner image: paint and piZap. Translator: DeepL. We made this purchase in the center of the city in a popular market. I appreciate the attention and of course my dad for agreeing to take pictures, so I can bring them to the community. Written by: José El Legionario.Fotos tomadas desde el teléfono Samsung A13. Imagen del banner: paint y piZap. Traductor: DeepL. Realizamos esta compra en el centro de la ciudad en un mercado popular. Agradezco la atención y por supuesto también a mi papá por aceptar tomarse fotos, y así poder traérselas a la comunidad. Escrito por: José El Legionario.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency