YAAAAAY 🎊🎊🎉🎉HOPE IS +1🍰🍰🍰❤️❤️❤️

frozen-1187920_640.jpg
Source

Wow, it's quite a beautiful morning today and as you can see again, I am up and running like my real self again after battling writer's block throughout yesterday and I am suprised I have overcome them and now words are just flowing in from different angles with the speed of light...

Today is 25th of August, the day Queens, princesses and dignified beings are born, I am suprised to how very fast this person and I bonded in just a matter of days, I have been seeing her everywhere but never gotten to know her in person but guess what ???

6pu4ZRycQdDVScudzYNpYELDa4hYsxmKLHRL1gYdXCJarkayQhffGBZia95XxTH7PMxpHXm2Eippifis8m1UCuuYbEMcoux7p3rtdZ65yxdeT2aEB9DsvyWmfd3HJuSGphyjaVPtXQQvEu5EVD3hxdfdAAq4nyUC9sQW4vEkm7yxgurcUr7KMEoFYUEMe55VrGV3d.webp

I found her eventually and where did I find her? Our first meeting was actually on the hive naija weekend engagement, that was how we first met, we met in that engagement and from comments, I realized she is also a very good and special writer like most of us, anywhere I go into, our names would always be on the top 5, she is known by all and loved by many...

We interacted a lot from that engagement and that was how I knew much more about her and the bond we formed was quite a special one but why do you think I am giving you this info???

Wait just a bit and you will find out who the person is, she is a very good blogger and well someone with good personality and fun to be around, enough of the suspense, her name is hope and she is known to @hopestylist...

Oh yeah, today is her birthday and after finding out today is her big day, I felt the need to make her a post as she is one beautiful being I have met in a couple of days, we have been seeing each other every where both in the campusgitars discord server, ecency discord and many more places and whereas we are both from the same country, that is to say AUGUST 25TH is all about hope...

birthday-868737_640.jpg
Source

     BIRTHDAY WISHES TO @HOPESTYLIST....

Hey hope, I am sure you weren't expecting this post from me but well this is just another part of me you get to know today and that is I don't miss birthday wishes...

Today you completed another 365days journey and now you are a year older, it's is beautiful thing to have people like you on this platform and I think so far so good everyone who has interacted with you on the platform knows the kind of person you are and I see you are loved by many...

From foxy, I just want to wish you a happy birthday dearie, wishing you long life and prosperity in good health and longitivity of life, many more years ahead, More reasons to keep on smiling and laughing in this your new age...

cake-3163117_640.jpg
Source

Even if I have just gotten to know you for few days, I could say to everyone how much I feel I have known you for years and how beautiful of a person you are from your engagement and qualities, well this is another journey for you, I just wish you Good and beautiful things and also all the good and very best things life has to offer...

6pu4ZRycQdDVScudzYNpYELDa4hYsxmKLHRL1gYdXCJarkayQhffGBZia95XxTH7PMxpHXm2EiJ7GbW5xRmZE6NVQ4TDCoeCcVhEKcfqvBNHMWvwt25YdW9AuPazAM7vp9odYVJE3VWGxWSrgqoezBjAwfocDN6FPLqkJ5TbUQbUvhzu5VaerVuFWaENDGddhG4Pq.webp

Today is your day and no word or epistle can fully describe the kind of being you are as you are beyond description and as 25th is concerned, it's a day where you gat to enjoy, explore and have fun for the next 24 hours and as you know birthday comes once a year so don't forget to party hard and rock your day ...

I know everyone would have one or two beautiful thing to talk about you today and that is for you to know how much you are loved and how you have form a strong bond and connection with everyone here and that is why we all are celebrating this day with you...

Few days ago you shared your pre birthday post and I could see how much love you got from many and how everyone commented on your post and now those people will still wish you today from the bottom of their heart and that is what loved ones does...

In summary, rock your day @hopestylist and have fun then come over here and share every of your happiness with us...

Enjoy your day and once again happy birthday hope, see ya later, Foxy cares...
I am tagging @nkemakonam89 to visit this post and make as many comments possible ❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🤣🤣🤣🤣...

6pu4ZRycQdDVScudzYNpYELDa4hYsxmKLHRL1gYdXCJarkayQhffGBZia95XxTH7PMxpHXm2EiojL8h5o6HJdWAiFxKW3kYuuBKvHXsGWxbMC36Y6pGMeVKP2ADQCwRbhwMCQBxvmQayGmQ3s8jXKx8zZLWdFD2xsqQ7P2jC6UsXzoVzCBTWMPtBScxR7gt8ti6xF.webp

         HAPPY CAKE 🍰 DAY HOPPY🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️
   NB: ALL PICTURES ARE DOWNLOADED FROM HER BLOG🚀🚀
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
133 Comments
Ecency