This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photo session with family before graduation. | Sesión de fotos con la familia antes de la graduación.



ZOeylt8HMkyYL7Mf_Sesion_Chaquetas_-_885.webp
ce5TcbEtYwJTKkUI_Sesion_Chaquetas_-_887.webp
V93RlXKDpBYNLqG8_Sesion_Chaquetas_-_888.webp
AncdpOJTVf5zOF22_Sesion_Chaquetas_-_889.webp

Hello my dear friends.

Approximately two weeks ago I had the photo shoot with my family, before my graduation were special photos that we all took with our dentist jacket, nice pictures for the memory we were organized in order to arrange ourselves to the photo shoot each one, I decided to go with my mom, I decided to go with my mom, dad, brothers and my little nieces, since they also had to be in the picture, these memories are really nice and last in time, to store them in our memory and heart I have decided to live intensely each of the important moments of my promotion, since I will only have one in life.

First I took a group photo with my whole family, then a photo with my parents, then a photo with my brothers my sister Noalys and Alcides and finally with my little niece Alys, I was really surprised because each of the photographs were beautiful and all the pictures taken by a professional photographer, were really spectacular, the most important of each special moment is to live it and share it with our family.

I say goodbye dear friends and I hope you enjoy each one of the pictures with my family, I send you a big hug.

Hola mis queridos amigos.

Aproximadamente hace dos semanas tuve la sesión fotográfica con mi familia, antes de mi graduación eran fotos especiales que nos tomamos todos con nuestra chaqueta de odontólogo, fotos lindas para el recuerdo nos encontramos organizados por orden para disponernos a la sesión fotográfica cada uno, yo decidí ir con mi mamá, papá, hermanos y mis pequeñas sobrinas, ya que también debían salir en la fotografía estos recuerdos son realmente lindos y perduran en el tiempo, para almacenarlos en nuestra memoria y corazón he decidido vivirme intensamente cada uno de los momentos importantes de mi promoción, ya que solamente tendré una en la vida.

Primeramente me tomé una foto grupal con toda mi familia, luego una foto con mis padres, después una foto con mis hermanos mi hermana Noalys y Alcides y por último con mi pequeña sobrina Alys realmente me quedo sorprendida porque cada una de las fotografías quedaron bastantes hermosas además todas las fotografías tomadas por un fotógrafo profesional, quedaron realmente espectaculares lo más importante de cada momento especial es poderlo vivir y compartir con nuestra familia.

Me despido queridos amigos y espero disfruten cada una de las fotografías con mi familia, les envió una fuerte abrazo.