Story of Our Family 18/ Daughter With New shirt and About Son

The woman from the neighbor's house usually sews clothes.
She sews clothes for her daughter with her own sewing machine.
The other day, she sewed a shirt for our daughter and gave it as a gift.
So we gave her the clothes we had at home and asked her to sew a shirt for our daughter.

We got a new shirt and put it on my daughter.
And took a souvenir photo.

When I took a souvenir photo of my daughter, my son also wanted me to take a photo of him.
The elder son is already at the age of learning, so if he see how we take care of our daughter, he want him to do the same.
So we have to do it to satisfy the elder son.

And now I want to include his picture, so I took a memory picture of the two siblings lying together.
Now we don't have the rest to our son and daughter every day.
Being a parent, we have to try for our children.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency